Addresses & directions

focus Industrieautomation GmbH
Siemensstraße 10
D-35799 Merenberg

Phone: +49 (0)6471 / 51 666-0
Fax: +49 (0)6471 / 51 666-50
Email: info@focus-ia.de

Calculate route

Point of contact

Markus Michels CEO

Phone: +49 (0)6471 / 51666-0
Email: m.michels@focus-ia.de

Mike Hofmann Authorized Officer

Phone: +49 (0)6471 / 51666-48
Email: m.hofmann@focus-ia.de

Marcell Polley Authorized Officer

Phone: +49 (0)6471 / 51666-68
Emil: m.polley@focus-ia.de

Melina Steinebach Management Assistant

Phone: +49 (0)6471 / 51666-46
Email: m.steinebach@focus-ia.de

Silke Trabelsi Marketing

Phone: +49 (0)6471 / 51666-74
Email: s.trabelsi@focus-ia.de

Nicole Ehl Office Management

Phone: +49 (0)6471 / 51666-74
Email: n.ehl@focus-ia.de

Online support

If necessary, we can assist you by means of remote support. To avail yourself of this service you can download the free ‘TeamViewer Quick Support’ programme. Please call us about this first: +49 (0)6471 / 51666-0

Support software

Team Viewer Quick Support Software
TeamViewer

Downloads

Here you will find informative and useful downloads.

certificate of exemption stating
quality seal "Systematic Safety"

General terms and conditions for delivery and payment

We will send you our General terms and conditions for delivery and payment on request. Just send us a short e-mail: info@focus-ia.de
We can assist you further on this by telephone: +49 (0)6471 / 51666-0